Contact

contact us

United Paint personnel would like to answer any questions that you may have.

united states

Southfield, Michigan (Head Office)
24671 Telegraph Rd, Southfield, MI 48033
Mr. Peter Karros
pkarros@unitedpaint.com
+1 (248) 353-3035

canada

Mr. Steve Hurst
shurst@unitedpaint.com
+1 (248) 346-6741

mexico

North Region
Mr. Juan Antonio Ramirez – Monterrey, NLE
jaramirez@unitedpaint.com
+52 1 811 0775026

Bajio Region
Mr. Cesar Gamboa – Irapuato, GTO
cgamboa@unitedpaint.com
+52 1 462 2100927

brazil

Sao Paulo
Rua Paulo Orozimbo, NR. 675 – Salas 23/24,
Aclimacao – Sao Paulo, Brasil
Ms. Nidi Andreia da Cruz
nandreia@unitedpaint.com
+55 11 9106 2002

japan

Tokyo
Cashew Company, Ltd.
2-6-20 Nishi Nippori,
Arakawa-Ku, Tokyo, Japan 116-0013
Mr. Kanji Itoh
itoh-k@cashew.co.jp
itoh-k@cashew.co.jp
+81-3-3807-7145

china

Shanghai 16F-1 Jiu Shi Fu Xing Bldg,.
No. 918 Middle Huai Hi Rd., Shanghai 200020
Mr. Austin Chen
achen@unitedpaint.com
+86 138 0184 4872

europe

Brasschaat, Belgium Polymar,
Bvba.,
Donksesteenweg 13,
B-2930 Brasschaat, Belgium
Mr. Burg LaMonte
balemonte@polymar.com
+32 3650 1691

india

7A Surya Towers
SP Road
Secunderabad, AP 500003
India
Mr. R. Chandrasekar
chandru@unitedpaint.com
+91 99406 36573